Utdannings- og kompetanseutvalet

Per Vidar Kjølmoen
Arbeidarpartiet
per.vidar.kjolmoen@mrfylke.no
Jakob Vorren
Arbeidarpartiet
jakob.vorren@mrfylke.no
Siv Katrin Ulla
Arbeidarpartiet
siv.katrin.ulla@mrfylke.no
Geir Asle Stenseth
Framstegspartiet
geir.stenseth@mrfylke.no
Anders Riise
Høgre
anders.riise@mrfylke.no
Monica Molvær
Høgre
monica.molvar@mrfylke.no
Per Ivar Lied
Senterpartiet
per.ivar.lied@mrfylke.no
Tove Henøen
Senterpartiet
tove.henoen@mrfylke.no
Harry Valderhaug
Kristeleg Folkeparti
harry.valderhaug@mrfylke.no
Anders Lindbeck
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
anders.lindbeck@mrfylke.no
Silje Alise Ness
Rødt
silje.alise.ness@mrfylke.no
Hans Kjetil Knutsen
Sunnmørslista
hans.kjetil.knutsen@mrfylke.no
Gro Anita Sve
Framstegspartiet
gro.anita.sve@mrfylke.no