Samferdselsutvalet

Eva Mariann Vinje Aurdal
Arbeidarpartiet
eva.vinje.aurdal@mrfylke.no
Lilly Gunn Nyheim
Arbeidarpartiet
lilly.gunn.nyheim@mrfylke.no
Frank Sve
Framstegspartiet
frank.sve@mrfylke.no
Anne Marie Fiksdal
Framstegspartiet
anne.marie.fiksdal@mrfylke.no
Torgeir Dahl
Høgre
torgeir.dahl@mrfylke.no
Anders Riise
Høgre
anders.riise@mrfylke.no
Kristin Marie Sørheim
Senterpartiet
kristin.marie.sorheim@mrfylke.no
Geir Inge Lien
Senterpartiet
geir.inge.lien@mrfylke.no
Ingunn Oldervik Golmen
Senterpartiet
ingunn.o.golmen@mrfylke.no
Randi H. Walderhaug Frisvoll
Kristeleg Folkeparti
randi.walderhaug.frisvoll@mrfylke.no
Kim Thoresen-Vestre
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
kim.thoresen-vestre@mrfylke.no
Carl Johansen
Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne
carl.johansen@mrfylke.no
Bjarne Kvalsvik
Uavhengig valliste for Sunnmøre
bjarne.kvalsvik@mrfylke.no