Kultur-, næring og folkehelseutvalet

Line Hatmosø Hoem
Arbeidarpartiet
line.hatmoso.hoem@mrfylke.no
Erik Kursetgjerde
Arbeidarpartiet
erik.kursetgjerde@mrfylke.no
Hans Olav Myklebust
Framstegspartiet
hans.olav.myklebust@mrfylke.no
Roger Bach
Framstegspartiet
roger.bach@mrfylke.no
Kjersti Andersen
Høgre
kjersti.andersen@mrfylke.no
Falk Daniel Øveraas
Høgre
falk.daniel.overaas@mrfylke.no
Marit Nerås Krogsæter
Senterpartiet
marit.neras.krogsater@mrfylke.no
Henrik Stensønes
Senterpartiet
henrik.stensones@mrfylke.no
Bernt Venås
Senterpartiet
bernt.venas@mrfylke.no
Victoria Smenes
Kristeleg Folkeparti
victoria.smenes@mrfylke.no
Joakim Skaar
Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne
joakim.skaar@mrfylke.no
Elisabeth Jørgenvåg
Nordmørslista
elisabeth.jorgenvag@mrfylke.no
Line Karlsvik
Sosialistisk venstreparti
line.karlsvik@mrfylke.no